Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.8
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.7
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Wagner
    ch

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    R
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    30 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dennis
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Humberto
    br

    Review score

    8.8
    31 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jimena
    br

    Review score

    7.9
    24 December 2017
    Our rooms where a bit dark...i dont like using lights during day time but in this case it was necessary.
    Excellent service in tej restaurant and the food is very good and healthy.
    javier
    mx

    Review score

    10
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    br

    Review score

    10
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    12 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brazilian solo traveller
    br

    Review score

    6.7
    9 October 2017

    the best option in Paraty

    A frumpy bed made up of two single beds. The rooms have very low ceilings and are very dark, and if you open your windows you lose your privacy, as they are all exposed to the common area for guests. The gym only has two treadmills and a transport, and the gym room is not designed for working out. For the price we're paying we should have access to a better facility and a full king bed, for example. And maybe a more elaborate breakfast.
    Breakfast was good and complete but basic. The lodge has a beautiful green outside common area for the guests and wonderful pool. Centrally located in the historic part of town. Very clean, and overall good service. The hotel also boasts one of the town's best restaurants.
    Rodrigo
    br

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2017

    Nice weekend with my family

    Wonderfull pool, excellent location in the city of Paraty ...
    John
    us

    Review score

    10
    24 July 2017

    A Most Excellent Place To Stay

    Nothing
    We loved everything about this Pousada. The property and the amenities are spectacular. The staff are outstanding: extremely professional, friendly and helpful. Will definitely be going back .
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    13 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    R
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    27 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jack
    fr

    Review score

    9.6
    26 June 2017

    WE out of Rio

    Nothing.
    Excellent location, incredibly quiet, bed quality exceptional, best pousada in Paraty
    Livia Lanzoni
    br

    Review score

    10
    12 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristiano M
    br

    Review score

    8.8
    29 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kogy
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    15 May 2017

    Beautiful spot in the heart of Paraty

    I have found the breakfast a little bit poor. Compared to the overall quality the could serve more choices.
    We used to stay in a different nice Pousada several times before until a year ago we passed by this new place. At that time, we decided that next time in Paraty, we would stay at the Litéraria. We will come back for sure. This place is a dream. The pool is fantastic. The rooms - depending what you have booked - are nice an cozy. We can recomend the Spa too. Great massage.
    Renan
    br

    Review score

    9.6
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    co

    Review score

    10
    24 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David Hyman
    br

    Review score

    9.6
    21 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews